Knowledgebase: Photoshop
How to Reset PhotoShop Back to Its Factory Default Settings
Posted by Pamela Kistler-Osborne on 18 October 2011 03:54 PM
To reset the settings in PhotoShop to factory default. Windows Users this is how it’s done:

Hold down the Ctrl+Alt+Shift buttons all at the same time.

While keeping the above buttons held, open Photoshop.



Once PhotoShop loads, a prompt will pop up which will ask you if you would like to “delete the PhotoShop Settings” – Click Yes!
(3 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: